Panasonic ideas for life Global

FAQs

  • Font Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • No : 6753
  • Open Date : 2018/02/22 08:56
  • Print

Is there any way to delete all the data that is written by user in i-PRO cameras?

Answer

 
All the data that is written by user can be deleted by using the INITIAL SET switch
to reset the settings of the camera to the default.
 
*The data that is written by user: IP address of cameras, user name, password and camera settings
 
*The data that is written in the factory such as MAC address of cameras
 and preset positions cannot be deleted even if the above procedure is done.
 
*FAQ No.257 Please explain how to set back to factory Default [INITIAL SET]
 
 

Was this FAQ helpful to you?